Collection of ICC Arbitral Awards 2008 – 2011

Collection of ICC Arbitral Awards 2008 – 2011
By Jean-Jacques Arnaldez, Yves Derains, and Dominique Hascher
Order your copy now at our International Bookstore

Containing case notes and expert commentaries on the awards from 2008-2011, this most recent volume supplements five previous and successful volumes which cover awards from the periods of 1974-1985, 1986-1990, 1991-1995, 1996-2000, and 2001-2007.

This is a practical reference book, including three types of useful indexes in both French and English, incorporating information from all volumes:

  • A consolidated analytical table contains extensive cross-references based on the terminology used in awards and case notes
  • A chronological index lists the awards
  • A key word index allows the reader to locate the material of interest quickly and easily


This is an invaluable source of information for anyone interested in international arbitration.

Staff Contact:   Eric Robinson

Accounting and Claims Mitigation Analyst
Tel: 212.703.5078

Related Content